Skip to content

Lighter in the Dark CD

Regular price $9.99

101 in stock

Lighter in the Dark CD (c)2016

Track List:

1. Fall off the Map
2. That Kind of Beautiful
3. Karaoke Song (feat. Darius Rucker)
4. Something to Believe In
5. Kiss Me Without Whiskey
6. Almost Broken (feat. Jillian Jacqueline)
7. Take It With Me
8. We Got It All Tonight
9. Danger Is Real
10. Prettiest Girl at the Dance
11. Thoroughbred Heart
12. Run Highway Run
13. Back to Me
14. Ten Candle Days

Shopping Cart

Announce discount codes, free shipping etc